 |  | | | |  |  |  |  | Kbid.co.uk look alike |  | |  |  |  |
Post: #1 Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:13 pm |
|
|
| pjm427 |
|
|
 |
| Joined: 29 Jun 2009 |
| Posts: 5 |
|
|
|
|
 |
| I have found another site very much like, in fact identical to Kbid. I wonder is it Kbd trading under a different name. while i have had no dealings with them i have observed them for almost a week and note that one would need to bid a couple of hundred times to have any chance of winning anything at the auction. Also names used by bidders are rather hard to accept. This site is named bidrivals and i advise caution |
|
|
 |
 |
|
|
|  |  |  | | | |  |  |
 |  | | | |  |  |  |  | Kbid.co.uk look alike |  | |  |  |  |
Auction Forum Index » Other Auction Sites
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1
|
|
|
|
|  |  |  | | | |  |  |
Auctions, Free Auction Tools, Auction News, Free eBay Tools, Free eBay Search Tools, Free eBay Templates
Auction forum covering online auctions worldwide. Help, tips & advice covering every aspect of internet auctions.
New to online auctions? Visit our eBay forum or find alternative auction sites worldwide. General auction chat forum.
Please note that the views expressed on this forum are those of the author and may not reflect the views of the management.
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group Design Style: VTrushkin | View Lo-Fi Version
|